Our team

 
PIU - PUBLIC BUILDING Headquarter
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. E-mail id
1 Mr. Vinod Kumar Suman Program Manager 8476007607 vksumanias@gmail.com
2 Mr. Ganga Prasad Finance Controller 9411395450 gp0105@yahoo.co.in
3 Mr. Vikash Chandra Barthwal Dy. Program Manager 9456590707 dpmpiu.bridcul@gmail.com / dpmpiu.usidcl@gmail.com
5 Mr. Anup Kumar Accounts Officer 9456590753 anup_kr2006@yahoo.com
6 Mr. Drigpal Singh Rawat Accounts Assistant 7579155816 dsrawat770@gmail.com
8 Mr. Anil Prakash Raturi Resident Engineer (Civil) 8475007851 anil.p.raturi@gmail.com
9 Mr. Anil Kumar Resident Engineer (Civil) 7055519091 anil.charlie@gmail.com
10 Mr. Vajid Ali Resident Engineer (Civil)

9761580540

7536007860

vaislami@gmail.com
11 Mr. Naresh Kumar Resident Engineer (Civill)

7055300044

nk28356@gmail.com
12 Mr. Manjeet Deshwal Resident Engineer (Civill)

7533919289

deshwalmanjeet@yahoo.com
13 Mr. Chandrakant Badoni Jr. Engineer (E&M) 7579056478 Chandrkant_badoni@yahoo.co.in
14 Mr. Rakesh Rawat Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095770 rakesh.rawat70@yahoo.co.in
15 Mr. Rahul Bhatt Jr. Engineer (Civil) 9456590758 rahul.vipulbhatt87@gmail.com
16 Mr. Atul Juyal Jr. Engineer (Civil) 9634877361 atul.juyal242@gmail.com
17 Mr. Mukesh singh Bisht Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095767 bishtnukesh1010@gmail.com
18 Mr. Mahendra Prasad Maithani Jr. Engineer (Civil) 9456590757 mahendra.maithani@rediffmail.com
19 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095771 neerwithu@gmail.com
20 Mr.Satendra sakalani Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8475007853 satyendrasklani888@gmail.com
21 Mr. Sukhvir singh Chauhan Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095755 sukkhichauhan111@gmail.com
22 Mr. Sagar Bhatt Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8477001056 sagarbhtt88@gmail.com
23 Mr. Bhuwan Chandra Joshi Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8475007852 joshibhuwan12@gmail.com
24 Mr. Himanshu Sharma Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095752 golusharma567@gmail.com
25 Mr. Praveen Negi Jr. Engineer (E&M) 8193095969 praveen.negi200@gmail.com
26 Technical Support Assistant Ms. Dixita Raturi 9760554268 dixitaraturi@gmail.com