Our team

 

PIU - PUBLIC BUILDING Headquarter
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. E-mail id
1 Mr. S.A. Murugesan Program Manager    pd.udrpaf@gmail.com
2 Mr. Ganga Prasad Finance Controller  9411395450  gp0105@gmail.com
3 Mr. H.P. Thapiyal Specialist Engineering & Construction Supervision 6395419554 hptthap2007@gmail.com
4 Mr. Vikash Chandra Barthwal Dy. Program Manager 9456590707 dpmpiu.bridcul@gmail.com / dpmpiu.usidcl@gmail.com
5 Mr. Sanjay Gupta Senior Resident Engineer (Civil)

9456590712

sanjay.guptausidcl@gmail.com
6 Mr. Mukesh Kumar Baniwal Senior Resident Engineer (Civil) 7500247303 mukeshmkbaniwal@gmail.com
7 Mr. Vajid Ali Resident Engineer (Civil)

9761580540

7536007860

vaislami@gmail.com
8 Mr. Anil Kumar Resident Engineer (Civil) 7055519091 anil.charlie@gmail.com
9 Mr. Yuvraj Giri Contract Management Officer 9837748148 yuvrajgiri08@gmail.com
10  Dr. Nutan Gupta  Environment Officer  9412153087  environutan.udrpaf@gmail.com
11 Ms. Nancy Jacob SCDGS  8619442047  nancyudrp@gmail.com
12 Mr. Shivanshu Negi Procurement Expert 8126148268 shivanshu.negi@gmail.com
13 Mr. Amod Raturi Assistant Engineer (Civil) 8171333737 amodreturi89@gmail.com
14  Ms. Deepika Negi  Documentation Expert    diyamailingaddress@gmail.com
15 Mr. Ankit Semwal Assistant Engineer (Civil) 9997805033 ankitssam@gmail.com
16 Mr. Aman Joshi Assistant Engineer (Civil) 9634237887 joshiaman31@gmail.com
17 Mr. Ashish Kalura Assistant Engineer (Civil)

8126188861

AKalura3@gmail.com
18 Mr. Ankit Bhandari Assistant Engineer (Civil) 9557605120 joshiaman31@gmail.com
19 Mr. Chandrakant Badoni Jr. Engineer (E&M) 8193095970 chandrakant_badoni@yahoo.co.in
20 Mr. Atul Juyal Jr. Engineer (Civil) 9634877361 atul.juyal242@gmail.com
21 Mr. Mahendra Prasad Maithani Jr. Engineer (Civil) 9456590757 mahendra.maithani@rediffmail.com
22 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095771 neerwithu@gmail.com
23 Mr. Vinod Kumar Chamoli Jr. Engineer (Civil 9412050393 chamolib@rediffmail.com
24 Mr. Praveen Negi Jr. Engineer (E&M) 8193095969 praveen.negi200@gmail.com
25 Mr. Rajeev Kumar Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8395892007 rajeevgasai@gmail.com
26 Mr. Mukesh Singh Bisht Jr. Engineer (Civil) 8193095767 bishtmukesh1010@gmail.com
27  Mr. Deepak Uniyal  Jr. Engineer (Civil)  8193095778  uniyaldpk89@gmail.com
28  Mr. Manoj Dobhal  Jr. Engineer (Elect.)  9720537837  manojdobhalMD@gmail.com
29  Mr. Arvind Aswal  Jr. Engineer (Elect.)  9557450418  arvind.aswal866@gmail.com
30  Mr. Aashish Kumar  Jr. Engineer (Civil)  9634224904  ashusemwal5@gmail.com
31  Mr. Manoj Kumar  Jr. Engineer (Civil)  9971037738  manoj.kr.chauhan2011@gmail.com
32 Mr. Sachin Kumar Jr. Engineer (Mechanical) 8057525244 sachinrathoresaini@gmail.com
33  Ms. Jyothie Bhaglaania  Account Expert  7496846583  jyothiebhaglaania.udrpaf@gmail.com
34 Mr. Mukesh Semwal Assistant Accountant 7906858195 mukesh.semwal@rediffmail.com
35  Mr. Jaipal Singh Negi  Draughtsman (Civil)  8909541019  jaisinghnegi25@gmail.com

Links of UEAP