PIU Civil Aviation
S.No. Designation Name Mobile no. Email
1. Program Manager Dr. R. Rajesh kumar   md@siidcul.com
2. Deputy Program Manager Mr. Seethaya G 9412059703 gorantlaseetaiah@yahoo.com
3. Finance Controller Mr. S. Shankar Singh 9412998505 fc.utdbddn11@gmail.com
4. Assistant Engineer Ms. Bhawana Awasthi 8859693665 awasthi.bhawana1@gmail.com
5. Assistant Engineer Ms. Priyanka 7579153189 vaishnavapriyanka13@gmail.com
6. Project Officer Mr. Sanjeev Kumar 9456500558 sanjeev015kumar@yahoo.com
7. Consultant Contract Management Mr. Piyush Kumar Singh 9410100413 piyushk.singh@stu.upes.ac.in
8. Environment Consultant Ms. Nutan Gupta 7055703038 environutan@gmail.com
9. Social Community Development/Gender Specialist Mrs. Pallavi Joshi 8171102357 pallavijsh558@gmail.com
10. Acoount Assistant  Mr. Rohit Bist  7500638564  bist.rohit@rediffmail.com
DEA PIU CIVIL AVIATION 
1. Assistant Engineer Mr. Shivendra Prakash 9760598133 shivendra.prakash143@gmail.com
2. Assistant Engineer Mr. Ankit Nakoti 9456119988 ankitnakoti@gmail.com
3. Assistant Engineer Mr. Kuldeep Giri

8377025645,

8505803860

goswamikuldeep2010@gmail.com
4. Assistant Engineer Mr. Gaurav Singh Parmar 8682999934 parmargaurav337@gmail.com
5. Junior Engineer Mr. Lalit Saini 9568568823 lalitsa2@gmail.com
6. Junior Engineer Mr. Manoj Chand Kumain 8126022164 kumain.manoj918@gmail.com
7. Junior Engineer Mr. Sunil Chaudhary 9756363049 sunil0254@gmail.com
8. Junior Engineer Mr. Yogesh Thapliyal 9760308007 ronythapliyal@gmail.com
9. Junior Engineer Mr. Prabhansh Srivastava 9044211836 sriva283@gmail.com
10. Junior Engineer Mr. Shankar Prasad Trivedi 9675043856 sunil.t2001@gmail.com
11. Junior Engineer Mr. Manjeet Singh Bisht 9837883789 mbisht747@gmail.com
12. Junior Engineer Mohammad Ashraf 9917007749 er.ashraf28@gmail.com
13. Junior Engineer Mr. Bhoopendra Kumar 8890322442 bhoopendra.kashyap969@gmail.com
14. Junior Engineer Mr. Ajeet Rana 7055885555 ajeetrana6869@gmail.com
15. Junior Engineer Veenesh Kumar 8859819816 vinujaat@yahoo.in
16. Junior Engineer Mr. Mohd. Faisal 8475800041 mohd.faisalsaifi.saifi8@gmail.com
17. Junior Engineer Mr. Chandra Prakash Gusain 7895164985 chandraprakash.gusain@gmail.com
18. Junior Engineer Mr. Kuldeep singh 9634008055 kuldeeppanwar761@gmail.com